Send us a message

For general program inquiries:

Lauren Semple
Program Manager, VICTRP
lauren@victrp.ca
250-740-1212

To inquire about becoming a Program Expert:

Calum Matthews
Director, Destination Development
calum@tourismvi.ca
250-619-2569

For media requests:

Karen Bannister
Director, Destination Marketing
karenb@tourismvi.ca
250-616-3444


Amy Thacker
CEO
amy@landwithoutlimits.com
250-302-1463

Beverly Evans
Executive Assistant & Travel Trade
beverly@landwithoutlimits.com
250-398-7575

Kristi Denby
Industry Dev and Program Manager
kristi@landwithoutlimits.com
250-305-9265


Kathy Cooper
CEO
Kathy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-9849

Wendy Van Puymbroeck
Manager, Business Development and Special Projects
Wendy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-8188

Emilie Cayer-Huard
Destination Development Specialist
Emilie@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-0797


Clint Fraser
CEO
clint@nbctourism.com
250-612-8580

Alex Buri
Program Advisor
alex@nbctourism.com
250-877-8420

Kyle Flannagan
Lead Business Advisor
kyle@nbctourism.com
250-301-5332

Jennifer Moore
Program Advisor
jennifer@nbctourism.com
250-262-2714


Ellen Walker-Matthews
CEO
ellen@totabc.com

Jamie Bourne
Program Advisor Lead
jamie@​totabc.​com
778-760-2965

Chelsea McGonigal
Communications Lead
Communications & Training Coordinator
chelsea@totabc.com
778-721-5806

Rob Grifone
Survey Lead
Crisis Management Coordinator
rob@totabc.com
778-721-5517