Send us a message

Anthony Everett
President & CEO
anthony@tourismvi.ca
250-640-1604

Hannah Grant
Director, Digital Strategy
hannah@tourismvi.ca
778-269-0656

Karen Bannister
Director, Destination Marketing
karenb@tourismvi.ca
250-616-3444

Calum Matthews
Director, Destination Development
calum@tourismvi.ca
250-619-2569


Amy Thacker
CEO
amy@landwithoutlimits.com
250-302-1463

Joshua Chafe
Emergency Program Coordinator
josh@landwithoutlimits.com
778-214-6618

Beverly Evans
Executive Assistant & Travel Trade
beverly@landwithoutlimits.com
250-398-7575

Kristi Denby
Industry Dev and Program Manager
kristi@landwithoutlimits.com
250-305-9265


Kathy Cooper
CEO
Kathy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-9849

Wendy Van Puymbroeck
Manager, Business Development and Special Projects
Wendy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-8188

Emilie Cayer-Huard
Destination Development Specialist
Emilie@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-0797


Clint Fraser
CEO
clint@nbctourism.com
250-612-8580

Amber Harding
Business Advisor
amber@nbctourism.com
250-318-6414

Kyle Flannagan
Lead Business Advisor
kyle@nbctourism.com
250-301-5332

Brian Peech
Business Advisor
brian@nbctourism.com
250-847-0655

April Moi
Business Advisor
april@nbctourism.com
250-793-0062


Glenn Mandziuk
President and
CEO
ceo@totabc.com
250-469-1033

Ryan Scott
Communication Lead
Digital Marketing Specialist
digital@totabc.com
778-581-2259

Ellen Walker-Matthews
Survey/Evaluation Lead 
VP Destination & Industry Development
industry@totabc.com
250-809-9290

Alison Steward
Scheduling/Database Lead
Administration 
Admin@totabc.com
236-361-4422

Simone Carlyse-Smith
Program Advisor Lead
Managing Director Symphony Services
sts@totabc.com
778-721-5448