Send us a message

For general program inquiries:

Lauren Semple
Program Manager, VICTRP
lauren@victrp.ca
250-740-1212

To inquire about becoming a Program Expert:

Calum Matthews
Vice President, Sustainability & Strategy
calum@tourismvi.ca
250-619-2569

For media requests:

Karen Bannister
Director, Destination Marketing
karenb@tourismvi.ca
250-616-3444


Amy Thacker
CEO
amy@landwithoutlimits.com
250-302-1463

Beverly Evans
Executive Assistant & Travel Trade
beverly@landwithoutlimits.com
250-398-7575


Kathy Cooper
CEO
Kathy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-9849

Wendy Van Puymbroeck
Manager, Business Development and Special Projects
Wendy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-8188

Emilie Cayer-Huard
Destination Development Specialist
Emilie@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-0797


Clint Fraser
CEO
clint@nbctourism.com
250-612-8580

Jennifer Moore
Business Resiliency Specialist
jennifer@nbctourism.com
250-262-2714


Ellen Walker-Matthews
CEO
ellen@totabc.com

Chelsea Travere
Corporate Communications Specialist
chelsea@totabc.com
778-721-5806

Jamie Bourne
Program Advisor Lead
jamie@​totabc.​com
778-760-2965