Send us a message

For general program inquiries:

Lauren Semple
Program Manager, VICTRP
lauren@tourismvi.ca
250-740-1212

To inquire about becoming a Program Expert:

Calum Matthews
Director, Destination Development
calum@tourismvi.ca
250-619-2569

For media requests:

Karen Bannister
Director, Destination Marketing
karenb@tourismvi.ca
250-616-3444


Amy Thacker
CEO
amy@landwithoutlimits.com
250-302-1463

Joshua Chafe
Emergency Program Coordinator
josh@landwithoutlimits.com
778-214-6618

Beverly Evans
Executive Assistant & Travel Trade
beverly@landwithoutlimits.com
250-398-7575

Kristi Denby
Industry Dev and Program Manager
kristi@landwithoutlimits.com
250-305-9265


Kathy Cooper
CEO
Kathy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-9849

Wendy Van Puymbroeck
Manager, Business Development and Special Projects
Wendy@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-8188

Emilie Cayer-Huard
Destination Development Specialist
Emilie@KootenayRockies.com
250-427-0797


Clint Fraser
CEO
clint@nbctourism.com
250-612-8580

Alex Buri
Program Advisor
alex@nbctourism.com
250-877-8420

Kyle Flannagan
Lead Business Advisor
kyle@nbctourism.com
250-301-5332

Jennifer Moore
Program Advisor
jennifer@nbctourism.com
250-262-2714


Glenn Mandziuk
President and
CEO
ceo@totabc.com
250-469-1033

Ryan Scott
Communication Lead
Digital Marketing Specialist
digital@totabc.com
778-581-2259

Ellen Walker-Matthews
Survey/Evaluation Lead 
VP Destination & Industry Development
industry@totabc.com
250-809-9290

Alison Steward
Scheduling/Database Lead
Administration 
Admin@totabc.com
236-361-4422

Simone Carlylse-Smith
Program Advisor Lead
Managing Director Symphony Services
sts@totabc.com
778-721-5448